Mission Agents d'Elite
Discover Koezio' s training for special agents and have a go at becoming an elite team!
Your mission, should you choose to accept it: overcome 4 Districts full of surprises!

Your mission, should you choose to accept it: overcome 4 Districts full of surprises!

Here you go, your special agent life just began.

The training and drills John K - founder of the training center - prepared only for you to be thrilled. High up on ropes courses, in front of enigmas to decipher, focused on questions or full of courage in the unknown: nothing will be avoided.

120 min maximum to accomplish the mission, crossing 4 various Districts, in the end the goal will be to enjoy a memorable adventure with friends, family or even colleagues!

!! Spoiler Alert !! The Agent d'Elite Mission is:

!! Spoiler Alert !! The Agent d'Elite Mission is:

We would advise you to rely on the element of surprise... However, if you still want to be sure to have fun, here are some answers:

In few words, the Mission Agents d'Elite, it is:

  • An Active Game : A game mixing physical and intellectual skills. Don't worry, you're still here to have some fun, so no need to be an athletes or Einstein' secret kids to accomplish your mission...

  • A mind game: Every district you are going to cross has its own challenges and enigmas to solve. 3 different levels are available from "Kids" to "Expert" and every game or challenge can be avoided if needed.
  • An Indoor Acrobatic Course : The 4th challenge of the mission actually is an indoor acrobatic course. Secured with a harness, agents play from plateform to plateform crossing coursing at a 12m height.

  • An Escape Game : The missions and Koezio do have similarities with escape games, but with significant differences: Koezio' s missions take place in a 5 000 sq m building while an escape game is approximately 60 sq m wide, players can't succeed on their own and absolutly need team members, last but not least users need their minds AND their legs to play!

Mission Agents d'Elite

La mission référence de Koezio, découvrez ou redécouvrez la mission qui a fait la réputation des centres Koezio !

Réserver ma MissionRéserver ma Mission
Votre mission : traverser en équipe 4 districts pleins de surprises !

Votre mission : traverser en équipe 4 districts pleins de surprises !

Ça y est, votre vie d’Agent Spécial commence.

Le parcours d’entraînement mis au point par John K va vous faire vivre pleins d’émotions. Suspendu au-dessus du vide, résistant à la panique devant des énigmes, concentré face à des questions et courageux devant l’inconnu : rien ne vous sera épargné.

On vous laisse 120 min maximum pour traverser 4 Districts mais surtout pour passer un moment hors du commun entre potes, en famille ou même entre collègues !

!! Spoiler Alert !! La mission Agents d'élite c'est :

!! Spoiler Alert !! La mission Agents d'élite c'est :

C'est toujours mieux d'avoir l'effet de surprise, on vous aura prévenu... mais si vous insistez et souhaitez vous assurer que vous vous amuserez, on vous donne quelques indices dès maintenant :

En quelques mots, la mission Agents d'élite c'est :

  • Un Active Game : Un jeu mêlant à la fois vos aptitudes physiques et intellectuelles. Rassurez-vous vous êtes là principalement pour vous amuser, nul besoin d'être un grand athlète ou le fils caché d'Einstein pour faire la mission !

  • Un Jeu d'énigmes : Chaque district que vous allez traverser propose son lot d'épreuves et d'énigmes à résoudre. 3 niveaux de difficultés sont disponibles allant du "Kids" à l'"Expert". Et toute épreuve vous étant inconfortable est contournable.
  • Un Accrobranche Indoor : La quatrième partie de votre aventure Koezio est littéralement un accrobranche en intérieur. Confortablement installé dans votre harnais de sécurité, évoluez de plateformes en plateformes et franchissez tous les obstacles !

  • Un Escape Game : Koezio et ses missions ont quelques similitudes avec un escape game mais avec des subtilités non négligeables : vous évoluez non pas dans 30m² mais plutôt 5 000m², vous jouez en équipe (pas chacun dans un coin de la pièce) et vous faites fonctionner votre tête ET vos jambes !