Karaoke Club by Koezio
Enjoy 2 hours of private Karaoke !
The Karaoke Club

The Karaoke Club

Do you want to enjoy a karaoke room only for you ? Koezio finally launched its own karaoke Club ! For outings between friends, a bachelor party, a birthday or even for a business event. Privatise during 2 hours the karaoke room that can accomodate up to 16 people.

Book your room now!

Book your room now!

Take advantage of the launch offer at 150€ for 2 hours of karaoke (less than 10€/person for a group of 16). To make the evening stretch into the night, you can enjoy our bar and restaurant afterwards. Discover our full range of activities and embark on the Koezio adventure!

A theme-based room with its own unique decor !

A theme-based room with its own unique decor !

Enjoy a room with an immersive decor. Would you like to time travel to a recording studio in the 30’s? Each Karaoke room is unique and offers you accessories as costumes, musical instruments etc. to accompany you during your session. Discover a cosy and intimate place, the ideal environment to spend a relaxed evening !

More than 30.000 songs available !

More than 30.000 songs available !

In Karaoke Club by Koezio, you can choose between more than 30.000 titles to song until the end of the night : from French variety, country or British rock to the last pop hits from the USA. There is something for everyone’s taste ! You’ll benefit from a high definition audio system which will immerse you into the music !

With room service !

With room service !

You want to fully benefit from your karaoke session and we totally understand ! You can order easily your drinks and food without leaving the room ! Soft, beer, wine, cocktails, tapas, snacks, etc. You only need to push a button and we serve you discreetly. It would be sad to interrupt you in the middle of your refrain !

The abuse of alcohol damages your health. Please, consume with moderation.

Koezio gift box

Koezio gift box

Would you like to offer a Koezio experience to your loved ones? Discover our gift boxes for children and adults, valid in all our parks!

Karaoké Club by Koezio
Profitez de 2 heures de Karaoké dans une salle privatisée !
Le Karaoké Club

Le Karaoké Club

Envie de profiter d'une salle de karaoké rien que pour vous ? Koezio lance le Karaoké Club ! Que ce soit pour une soirée entre amis, pour un enterrement de vie de célibataire, un anniversaire ou même pour un événement professionnel, privatisez pendant 2 heures une salle de Karaoké pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 16 personnes !

Réservez votre salle dès aujourd'hui !

Réservez votre salle dès aujourd'hui !

Profitez de notre offre de lancement : 150€ pour 2 heures de Karaoké (moins de 10€/personne pour un groupe de 16). Vous pourrez prolonger votre soirée dans notre bar et/ou profiter de notre offre de restauration ! Découvrez l'ensemble de nos activités et embarquez dans l'aventure Koezio dès aujourd'hui !

Une salle thématisée au décor unique !

Une salle thématisée au décor unique !

Profitez d'une salle au décor immersif. Envie d'une plongée dans les 30 ou dans un studio d'enregistrement ? Chaque salle de Karaoké est unique et vous propose des accessoires pour vous accompagner tout au long de votre session (déguisements, instruments de musique, etc.). Découvrez un lieu cosy et intimiste, idéal pour passer une soirée décontractée !

+ de 30.000 titres disponibles !

+ de 30.000 titres disponibles !

Au Karaoké Club by Koezio, vous profitez d'une offre de plus de 30.000 titres à interpréter jusqu'au bout de la nuit : de la variété française aux derniers hitsPOP made in USA, en passant par la country ou le rock british des années 60 : il y en a pour tous les goûts ! Vous profiterez d'un son haute définition qui vous plongera dans l'ambiance !

Service en salle !

Service en salle !

Vous avez envie de profiter pleinement de votre session de Karaoké et on vous comprend ! Le Club Karaoké vous permet de commander et de vous faire servir vos consommations sans même quitter la salle un seul instant ! Softs, bières, vin, cocktails, planches apéritives, snacks, etc. Vous n'avez qu'à demander et on vous sert en toute discrétion. Il serait dommage de vous interrompre en plein refrain !

L'abus d'alcool est dangereux. A consommer avec modération.

Offrir Koezio

Offrir Koezio

Vous souhaitez offrir une expérience Koezio à vos proches ? Découvrez nos coffrets cadeaux pour enfants et adultes, valables dans l'ensemble de nos parcs !